Zymic Forums

Webmaster resources

Zymic IRC Server

Chat in real time at irc.zymic.com - Learn More

Welcome

Welcome to the Zymic webmaster forums. Our forums are here to provide people the free ability to discuss a range of websites related topics such as design, development coding and marketing.

In order to post you will need to register for a zymic account or if you already have one simply login by using the form on the left.

left Zymic Webmaster ForumsZymic Free Web HostingZymic Free Web Hosting - General Discussion & Help right
5 Pages V  < 1 2 3 4 > »    Reply to this topic Start new topic
left right
Luke Spragg
post Mar 24 2008, 09:09 AM
Post #21


Ninja
***

Group: Members
Posts: 151
Joined: 24-March 08
From: North Carolina, USA
Member No.: 15,217



Not all results violate the TOS / AUP

For 99k.org

For clanteam.com

For zxq.net

For zymichost.com

For zzl.org

Seems like a few hundred web sites in those lists that violate one thing or another.

Maybe admin can just have a nice long warn & delete session one evening... tongue.gif
Go to the top of the page 
 
  + Quote Post
outlaw16151
post Mar 26 2008, 01:43 PM
Post #22


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 17
Joined: 17-March 08
Member No.: 14,370



hey i was looking around and i found this: http://joekid54.tripod.com/ the same template thats on this site , its been edited , the copyright is gone too
Go to the top of the page 
 
  + Quote Post
dobisan
post Mar 27 2008, 06:21 PM
Post #23


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 27-March 08
Member No.: 15,674



the biddings.zxq.net website's owner is spammer and the site may be dangerous. auto redirecting to bidonline.hu
Go to the top of the page 
 
  + Quote Post
Jack
post Mar 27 2008, 06:38 PM
Post #24


irc.zymic.com #zymic
*******

Group: Root Admin
Posts: 1,470
Joined: 28-February 07
From: England, UK
Member No.: 4



Thanks guys; I'll look over these tonight.
Go to the top of the page 
 
  + Quote Post
dobisan
post Apr 6 2008, 09:04 PM
Post #25


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 27-March 08
Member No.: 15,674



the tenylegtoltok.zzl.org website's owner is spammer. sleep.gif I hate spammers.
Go to the top of the page 
 
  + Quote Post
Mokie
post Apr 9 2008, 04:44 PM
Post #26


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 9-April 08
Member No.: 18,188



http://ravehabbo.zzl.org/ <- Habbo Phiser
Go to the top of the page 
 
  + Quote Post
ORiOn
post Apr 18 2008, 12:29 PM
Post #27


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 11
Joined: 2-December 07
From: Suisse
Member No.: 3,981



QUOTE(Luke Spragg @ Mar 24 2008, 09:09 AM) *
Not all results violate the TOS / AUP

For 99k.org

For clanteam.com

For zxq.net

For zymichost.com

For zzl.org

Seems like a few hundred web sites in those lists that violate one thing or another.

Maybe admin can just have a nice long warn & delete session one evening... tongue.gif

lool
biggrin.gif
nice tongue.gif
Go to the top of the page 
 
  + Quote Post
markmonitor
post Apr 27 2008, 08:07 AM
Post #28


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 27-April 08
Member No.: 22,584



QUOTE(Bread @ Oct 26 2007, 03:09 AM) *
If you know of a site that breaks the Zymic terms of service, please post the link in this thread.

Please no commenting in this thread, only post if you have a link to a site you wish to report.




To Whom It May Concern:

It has come to our attention that you are hosting a fraudulent "phish"
website that is attempting to steal account information from customers of
Wells Fargo. The URL of the fraudulent site is as follows:

http://wellsfargo.zxq.net/wellsfargo.com.htm

The IP address hosting this phish is 74.86.20.181.

Please investigate and shut down this site immediately.

Should you have any questions, please call us at +1-301-515-0820.
Please include the ticket number, MM# 39180, in all
communications on this issue.

Thank you,

Muneeb Khan
MM Ops Center
Go to the top of the page 
 
  + Quote Post
wozzym
post Apr 27 2008, 02:22 PM
Post #29


Outrageously Uber Ninja
Group Icon

Group: Community Helper
Posts: 2,197
Joined: 2-March 08
From: Australia
Member No.: 12,578



QUOTE(markmonitor @ Apr 27 2008, 01:07 AM) *
To Whom It May Concern:

It has come to our attention that you are hosting a fraudulent "phish"
website that is attempting to steal account information from customers of
Wells Fargo. The URL of the fraudulent site is as follows:

http://wellsfargo.zxq.net/wellsfargo.com.htm

The IP address hosting this phish is 74.86.20.181.

Please investigate and shut down this site immediately.

Should you have any questions, please call us at +1-301-515-0820.
Please include the ticket number, MM# 39180, in all
communications on this issue.

Thank you,

Muneeb Khan
MM Ops Center


Wow thanks for reporting this. Any banking stuff is really dangerous.
Go to the top of the page 
 
  + Quote Post
WeAreOne
post Apr 30 2008, 09:15 PM
Post #30


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 30-April 08
Member No.: 23,426



thank you very muck
Go to the top of the page 
 
  + Quote Post
NDBoost
post Apr 30 2008, 10:12 PM
Post #31


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 41
Joined: 29-April 08
From: Chandler, AZ
Member No.: 23,174



holy crap cmain and bread are still on these boards =O
Go to the top of the page 
 
  + Quote Post
L McClellan
post May 1 2008, 10:11 PM
Post #32


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 1-May 08
From: Florida
Member No.: 23,642



http://www.grimm.99k.org/

copyright violations, intentions to defame and incite.
Go to the top of the page 
 
  + Quote Post
Karaka
post May 13 2008, 01:22 PM
Post #33


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 13-May 08
Member No.: 26,410



nyeremenyjatek.99k.org

A spammer uses this page to redirect their visitors to www.nyerjmegmatvt.eu.

The evidence spam message and it original raw format is available here:
http://hu.spam.wikia.com/wiki/Vita:Pelleng...nyjatek.99k.org
http://hu.spam.wikia.com/wiki/Vita:Pelleng...99k.org/Eredeti

Please help our anti spam efforts by breaking the spammer's forwarding chain by suspending their page they host at 99k.org.

Thank you very much in advance.
Zoltan Szabo
Go to the top of the page 
 
  + Quote Post
Karaka
post May 13 2008, 03:44 PM
Post #34


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 13-May 08
Member No.: 26,410



QUOTE(Karaka @ May 13 2008, 01:22 PM) *
nyeremenyjatek.99k.org

Thank you very much for your quick action removing this spamsite.
Go to the top of the page 
 
  + Quote Post
Karaka1
post May 24 2008, 08:24 AM
Post #35


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 5
Joined: 24-May 08
Member No.: 29,450



robroy.zxq.net

A spammer uses this page to redirect their visitors to www.robnhood.eu.

The evidence spam message and its original raw format is available here:
http://hu.spam.wikia.com/wiki/Vita:Pelleng...obnhood_Torrent
http://hu.spam.wikia.com/wiki/Vita:Pelleng...Torrent/Eredeti

Please help our anti spam efforts by breaking the spammer's forwarding chain by suspending their page they host at zxq.net.

Thank you very much in advance.
Zoltan Szabo
Go to the top of the page 
 
  + Quote Post
ChaoYang
post May 25 2008, 03:53 AM
Post #36


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 7-March 08
Member No.: 13,082



http://ultrawarez.zzl.org/

i dont know this site's language but i suspects that this site contains warez...
Go to the top of the page 
 
  + Quote Post
awg
post May 27 2008, 01:41 AM
Post #37


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 27-May 08
Member No.: 30,364



http://freesteamgames.99k.org/index.html

Phishing site.
Go to the top of the page 
 
  + Quote Post
Aethidoc
post May 28 2008, 12:08 AM
Post #38


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 21
Joined: 27-April 08
Member No.: 22,538



http://se-up.zzl.org

http://ra-se-up.zzl.org


not sure if these are in violation but it appears to me that these sites are nothing more than an imageshack replica.
Go to the top of the page 
 
  + Quote Post
Lance
post Jun 11 2008, 07:20 AM
Post #39


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 10
Joined: 7-June 08
Member No.: 33,876



I have reported these fraudulent sites in this thread http://www.zymic.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=4446

http://shipping-international-express.zzl.org
http://trans-cargo-shippers.zzl.org
http://nationalwestminsterbank.zzl.org
Go to the top of the page 
 
  + Quote Post
Karaka1
post Jun 20 2008, 01:30 PM
Post #40


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 5
Joined: 24-May 08
Member No.: 29,450



Please remove spamvertised site:

wolf.99k.org

It redirects its visitors to the real page: total.meredeksms.eu which offers warez for high rate SMS payment.

Please see the spam in its original raw format:
http://hu.spam.wikia.com/wiki/Vita:Pelleng...sms.eu/Eredeti5

Thank you very much in advance,
Karaka
Go to the top of the page 
 
  + Quote Post
5 Pages V  < 1 2 3 4 > » 
 Reply to this topic Start new topic
left right
0 Members:
left right
 


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 22nd November 2009 - 05:56 AM