Report A Site Thread |
||
Welcome to the Zymic webmaster forums. Our forums are here to provide people the free ability to discuss a range of websites related topics such as design, development coding and marketing.
In order to post you will need to register for a zymic account or if you already have one simply login by using the form on the left.
Zymic Webmaster Forums Zymic Free Web Hosting Zymic Free Web Hosting - General Discussion & Help |
||
5 Pages
< 1 2 3 4 > »
|
![]() |
Report A Site Thread |
||
Mar 24 2008, 09:09 AM
Post
#21
|
|
|
Ninja ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 151 Joined: 24-March 08 From: North Carolina, USA Member No.: 15,217 |
Not all results violate the TOS / AUP
For 99k.org For clanteam.com For zxq.net For zymichost.com For zzl.org Seems like a few hundred web sites in those lists that violate one thing or another. Maybe admin can just have a nice long warn & delete session one evening... |
|
|
Mar 26 2008, 01:43 PM
Post
#22
|
|
![]() Newbie ![]() Group: Members Posts: 17 Joined: 17-March 08 Member No.: 14,370 |
hey i was looking around and i found this: http://joekid54.tripod.com/ the same template thats on this site , its been edited , the copyright is gone too
|
|
|
Mar 27 2008, 06:21 PM
Post
#23
|
|
|
Newbie ![]() Group: Members Posts: 2 Joined: 27-March 08 Member No.: 15,674 |
the biddings.zxq.net website's owner is spammer and the site may be dangerous. auto redirecting to bidonline.hu
|
|
|
Mar 27 2008, 06:38 PM
Post
#24
|
|
![]() irc.zymic.com #zymic ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Root Admin Posts: 1,470 Joined: 28-February 07 From: England, UK Member No.: 4 |
Thanks guys; I'll look over these tonight.
|
|
|
Apr 6 2008, 09:04 PM
Post
#25
|
|
|
Newbie ![]() Group: Members Posts: 2 Joined: 27-March 08 Member No.: 15,674 |
the tenylegtoltok.zzl.org website's owner is spammer.
|
|
|
Apr 9 2008, 04:44 PM
Post
#26
|
|
|
Newbie ![]() Group: Members Posts: 1 Joined: 9-April 08 Member No.: 18,188 |
http://ravehabbo.zzl.org/ <- Habbo Phiser
|
|
|
Apr 18 2008, 12:29 PM
Post
#27
|
|
|
Newbie ![]() Group: Members Posts: 11 Joined: 2-December 07 From: Suisse Member No.: 3,981 |
Not all results violate the TOS / AUP For 99k.org For clanteam.com For zxq.net For zymichost.com For zzl.org Seems like a few hundred web sites in those lists that violate one thing or another. Maybe admin can just have a nice long warn & delete session one evening... lool nice |
|
|
Apr 27 2008, 08:07 AM
Post
#28
|
|
|
Newbie ![]() Group: Members Posts: 1 Joined: 27-April 08 Member No.: 22,584 |
If you know of a site that breaks the Zymic terms of service, please post the link in this thread. Please no commenting in this thread, only post if you have a link to a site you wish to report. To Whom It May Concern: It has come to our attention that you are hosting a fraudulent "phish" website that is attempting to steal account information from customers of Wells Fargo. The URL of the fraudulent site is as follows: http://wellsfargo.zxq.net/wellsfargo.com.htm The IP address hosting this phish is 74.86.20.181. Please investigate and shut down this site immediately. Should you have any questions, please call us at +1-301-515-0820. Please include the ticket number, MM# 39180, in all communications on this issue. Thank you, Muneeb Khan MM Ops Center |
|
|
Apr 27 2008, 02:22 PM
Post
#29
|
|
|
Outrageously Uber Ninja ![]() Group: Community Helper Posts: 2,197 Joined: 2-March 08 From: Australia Member No.: 12,578 |
To Whom It May Concern: It has come to our attention that you are hosting a fraudulent "phish" website that is attempting to steal account information from customers of Wells Fargo. The URL of the fraudulent site is as follows: http://wellsfargo.zxq.net/wellsfargo.com.htm The IP address hosting this phish is 74.86.20.181. Please investigate and shut down this site immediately. Should you have any questions, please call us at +1-301-515-0820. Please include the ticket number, MM# 39180, in all communications on this issue. Thank you, Muneeb Khan MM Ops Center Wow thanks for reporting this. Any banking stuff is really dangerous. |
|
|
Apr 30 2008, 09:15 PM
Post
#30
|
|
|
Newbie ![]() Group: Members Posts: 2 Joined: 30-April 08 Member No.: 23,426 |
thank you very muck
|
|
|
Apr 30 2008, 10:12 PM
Post
#31
|
|
![]() Member ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 41 Joined: 29-April 08 From: Chandler, AZ Member No.: 23,174 |
holy crap cmain and bread are still on these boards =O
|
|
|
May 1 2008, 10:11 PM
Post
#32
|
|
|
Newbie ![]() Group: Members Posts: 1 Joined: 1-May 08 From: Florida Member No.: 23,642 |
|
|
|
May 13 2008, 01:22 PM
Post
#33
|
|
|
Newbie ![]() Group: Members Posts: 4 Joined: 13-May 08 Member No.: 26,410 |
nyeremenyjatek.99k.org
A spammer uses this page to redirect their visitors to www.nyerjmegmatvt.eu. The evidence spam message and it original raw format is available here: http://hu.spam.wikia.com/wiki/Vita:Pelleng...nyjatek.99k.org http://hu.spam.wikia.com/wiki/Vita:Pelleng...99k.org/Eredeti Please help our anti spam efforts by breaking the spammer's forwarding chain by suspending their page they host at 99k.org. Thank you very much in advance. Zoltan Szabo |
|
|
May 13 2008, 03:44 PM
Post
#34
|
|
|
Newbie ![]() Group: Members Posts: 4 Joined: 13-May 08 Member No.: 26,410 |
|
|
|
May 24 2008, 08:24 AM
Post
#35
|
|
|
Newbie ![]() Group: Members Posts: 5 Joined: 24-May 08 Member No.: 29,450 |
robroy.zxq.net
A spammer uses this page to redirect their visitors to www.robnhood.eu. The evidence spam message and its original raw format is available here: http://hu.spam.wikia.com/wiki/Vita:Pelleng...obnhood_Torrent http://hu.spam.wikia.com/wiki/Vita:Pelleng...Torrent/Eredeti Please help our anti spam efforts by breaking the spammer's forwarding chain by suspending their page they host at zxq.net. Thank you very much in advance. Zoltan Szabo |
|
|
May 25 2008, 03:53 AM
Post
#36
|
|
|
Newbie ![]() Group: Members Posts: 2 Joined: 7-March 08 Member No.: 13,082 |
http://ultrawarez.zzl.org/
i dont know this site's language but i suspects that this site contains warez... |
|
|
May 27 2008, 01:41 AM
Post
#37
|
|
|
Newbie ![]() Group: Members Posts: 1 Joined: 27-May 08 Member No.: 30,364 |
|
|
|
May 28 2008, 12:08 AM
Post
#38
|
|
|
Newbie ![]() Group: Members Posts: 21 Joined: 27-April 08 Member No.: 22,538 |
http://se-up.zzl.org
http://ra-se-up.zzl.org not sure if these are in violation but it appears to me that these sites are nothing more than an imageshack replica. |
|
|
Jun 11 2008, 07:20 AM
Post
#39
|
|
|
Newbie ![]() Group: Members Posts: 10 Joined: 7-June 08 Member No.: 33,876 |
I have reported these fraudulent sites in this thread http://www.zymic.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=4446
http://shipping-international-express.zzl.org http://trans-cargo-shippers.zzl.org http://nationalwestminsterbank.zzl.org |
|
|
Jun 20 2008, 01:30 PM
Post
#40
|
|
|
Newbie ![]() Group: Members Posts: 5 Joined: 24-May 08 Member No.: 29,450 |
Please remove spamvertised site:
wolf.99k.org It redirects its visitors to the real page: total.meredeksms.eu which offers warez for high rate SMS payment. Please see the spam in its original raw format: http://hu.spam.wikia.com/wiki/Vita:Pelleng...sms.eu/Eredeti5 Thank you very much in advance, Karaka |
|
|
![]() |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users) |
||
| 0 Members: | ||
Forum Jump |
||
| Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 22nd November 2009 - 12:05 AM |