gilvan
Jul 25 2009, 10:08 PM
I have problem in my hosting on Zymic, I registered a domain and when I access it from the following message in place of the site ...
Since if I visit the site at the subdomain of zymic it usually works ..
Address of the domino that error: nitrocyber.com.br
Zymic that address the functional normal:
nitrocyber.vndv.com
some please help me ...
I do not know if coloqueio the topic in the right place.
att, Gilvan
This Site has been suspended for breaching Zymic's hosting T.O.S.
If you are the owner of this website,
Please ask for a member of the Zymic Abuse Team on Zymic IRC
Abuse Notice
You will not get away with abusing our service. We utilize human review checking as well as automated abuse checks which will suspend and ban your account. Don't bother wasting your time with our service if you aim to abuse it.Phishing, fraud, scams, hacking...
All phishing, fraud, scam and hacking websites will be reported to the FBI's Cyber-Crime division (USA) and SOCA (Serious Organized Crime Agency - UK). We have no problem providing them the contents of your website, registration details, logs and IP addresses so that they can gain intelligence for online fraud and criminal activity.
We are a website host, use our service for hosting websites ...
Our service is designed to host websites. Websites consist of web pages with either .html, .htm or .php files with text, images and styles. People think they can use our service as backup storage, file storage, photo dumps, warez and copyrighted material, etc. Use our service for hosting a website only.
Banned websites / web scripts
Phishing / Scams Hacking (Tools, Shell's, ...) Pornography
Warez Nulled Scripts Pharmacy / 'Viagra'
SEO Spam / MFA Key Loggers Bit-Torrent Trackers / clients
vBulletin Invision Power Board Galaxy Tool
CStrike Web proxies RapidLeech
Chatrooms Habbo clones Webcams
Weather scripts
electric_master
Jul 25 2009, 11:06 PM
Your site violated the terms of service. What was the site about?
gilvan
Jul 25 2009, 11:23 PM
I am not violating any term, but I think not, because the well site and a site is a personal site of a lan house.
http://www.nitrocyber.com.br
Dave
Jul 25 2009, 11:59 PM
What is your vndv domain?
gilvan
Jul 26 2009, 12:09 AM
Address of this and my Zymic.
http://nitrocyber.vndv.com
Jacob
Jul 26 2009, 12:10 AM
I have checked nitrocyber.vndv.com against our abuse system and it is not suspended.
(nitrocyber.vndv.com is an actual working website so it can't be suspended)
Jacob.
gilvan
Jul 26 2009, 12:57 AM
Jacob really.
it is functioning normally ...
but this is the address of donimio directed to the zymic is not working.
http://nitrocyber.com.br We would like to some help for what to do.
Jacob
Jul 26 2009, 01:14 AM
For us to be able to help you, we need to find out which site is hosting the suspended domain.
Please join
http://www.livechat.zymic.com so we can sort it out.
Jacob.
gilvan
Jul 26 2009, 02:14 AM
I am the owner of the site and domain.
I sent this site now would be for me to do what it, because fast is not lit.
Is there any place that could have a chat suport for it.
Gilvan