Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Zymichost.com Blacklisted By Yahoo Mail?
Zymic Webmaster Forums > Zymic Free Web Hosting > Zymic Free Web Hosting - General Discussion & Help
treslagos
Hi!
Some days ago I have learned that e-mail messages containing "zymichost.com" are not sent from, and not delivered to, any yahoo-address.
What is wrong with this? They dont say why.
Ed
QUOTE(treslagos @ Feb 24 2008, 11:26 PM) *
Hi!
Some days ago I have learned that e-mail messages containing "zymichost.com" are not sent from, and not delivered to, any yahoo-address.
What is wrong with this? They dont say why.


That's rather depressing, it's likely to be down to phishings sites being hosted on Zymic hosting (we delete them when we find them) and yahoo feel it neccessary to safeguard their users by filtering it from all messages.

Can't think of another explanation.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2010 Invision Power Services, Inc.