Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Heads Up
Zymic Webmaster Forums > General Discussion > Chatter Box
Avtar
Thought I'd let all the designers running around here that there's a scammer about, asking for freelance designers to design an Automobile Website for him. He promises a pretty high price for your work as well, and when the time of the payment comes around, he's gone, and most probably with your design if you're not careful with it.

He goes by the name Dubzlife/Wedge/Cameron, his e-mail ID is dubzlife@hotmail.co.uk

http://www.dubzlife.co.uk/
http://www.auto-performance-parts.co.uk/

Those would be his websites.
wozzym
alright thanks for the heads up. hopefully he wont even come here. but if he does lets just knock him down cool.gif
Avtar
He was in the Zymic IRC channel a couple of months ago asking for a website. wink.gif
wozzym
ahh. well just knock him down tongue.gif
Valency
Yup, You hit him I pick 'em back up and we can do it again!
biggrin.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2013 Invision Power Services, Inc.