Jack
Jun 20 2008, 10:04 PM
Hello,
A member on the forum DigitalPoint.com created a topic stating that he owns Zymic.com and is selling text-link advertisements for a special one off permanent price. You may see the topic here:
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=896173 or if its been removed, here is a screen shot:
http://http://zymic.com/images/scammer.jpg.
Update: Lewis Dobson is the person who has been stealing peoples money. He operates using the email address:
gfxshack@yahoo.comPlease note that this member is not affiliated with us. We have already had people email us asking why their text link is not up.
Regards,
Jack C
Jacob
Jun 21 2008, 11:36 AM
Thanks for the heads up Jack.
Jacob.
XyberForce
Jun 21 2008, 01:43 PM
Reseller was a spam bot, no?
Brandon
Jun 21 2008, 01:43 PM
If i see anymore i will report asap!
wozzym
Jun 22 2008, 01:51 AM
thanks jack.
IamShipon1988
Jun 22 2008, 03:42 AM
Wow. Hopefully all this gets resolved soon.
Mortalis9
Jun 22 2008, 03:58 AM
lame
Jack
Jun 22 2008, 12:22 PM
At least 3 people paid amounts ranging from $100-300.
Brandon
Jun 22 2008, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(Jack @ Jun 22 2008, 01:22 PM)

At least 3 people paid amounts ranging from $100-300.
Crist! I wonder if they gathered that they where scamed
Jack
Jun 22 2008, 12:58 PM
Well obviously they found out after they paid and didn't receive their "goods".
wozzym
Jun 22 2008, 03:56 PM
what some people will do for money
Jack
Jun 22 2008, 05:29 PM
Update: his name is Lewis Dobson
IamShipon1988
Jun 22 2008, 11:59 PM
Ah nice, the thread was closed and the user was banned. Also I didn't know you were wastedsunday on digitalpoint. Great choice of ID.
kaztheyano
Oct 14 2008, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(Jack @ Jun 20 2008, 10:04 PM)

Hello,
A member on the forum DigitalPoint.com created a topic stating that he owns Zymic.com and is selling text-link advertisements for a special one off permanent price. You may see the topic here:
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=896173 or if its been removed, here is a screen shot:
http://http://zymic.com/images/scammer.jpg.
Update: Lewis Dobson is the person who has been stealing peoples money. He operates using the email address:
gfxshack@yahoo.comPlease note that this member is not affiliated with us. We have already had people email us asking why their text link is not up.
Regards,
Jack C
Pues no lo se por que se hablar ingles pero no quiero escribirlo asi que ya sabeis solo lo hago para que me dejen tener el hosting web
swordz
Oct 14 2008, 09:16 PM
Huge bump... In an unrelated topic...
Jack
Oct 15 2008, 01:35 AM
And to top it off, his first post and in a different language.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.