Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Can't Use My .com Domain
Zymic Webmaster Forums > Zymic Free Web Hosting > Zymic Free Web Hosting - General Discussion & Help
Isaak
I keep trying to change my Zymic domain to a registered .com domain. I've waiting longer than a day and it still doesn't work.
I also changed the .com address to use the Zymic nameservers ns1.zzl.org and ns2.zzl.org using a DirectAdmin control panel but it still doesn't work.

Could anyone give any suggestions?

Thanks in advance.
Ed
What's the domain?

PM me it if you wish to keep it private.
Isaak
It's www.cosagame.com. I don't mind a bit publicity wink.gif.

It's possible that I did a mistake in the DirectAdmin DSN settings at my registrar.
So I'm waiting another day and see if it works.

Thanks for the help smile.gif
Ed
Your name servers appear to still be your old ones:

CODE
Name Servers:
   ns1.aviestar-hosting.nl
   ns2.aviestar-hosting.nl


Is DirectAdmin your registrar manager?

Your register from whois appears to be : 'morganait.nl'

Not sure if that's any help, but your records are definitely not correct.
Isaak
Yes, I use the DirectAdmin software as control panel.

And as I mentioned before I think I forgot a period which you have to add when chaning the DNS settings so I'll wait for tomorrow and try again.

Thanks a lot for your help.
Acis
Maybe Because you hacked my domain.


Calling ECOP's Tommorow
and yes i will sue you for hacking / Copyright violations etc...

think i'm joking ?

Dear Customer, Thank you for choosing our service to meet your web hosting needs.

Your account has been created with the following details:

Username: account034
Password: ******

Domain: cosagame.com

To log in immediately, follow this link, using your username and password: http://91.192.37.223:2222

Once your domain resolves, you will be able to follow this link: http://www.cosagame.com:2222

etc etc

also still recieving this email !!!


New Message: Your backups are now ready‏
Van: Aviestar-Productions (sales@aviestar-hosting.nl)
Verzonden: zondag 1 maart 2009 23:38:29
Aan: account034 (aplyser3@hotmail.com)

A new message or response with subject: Your backups are now ready has arrived for you to view.Follow this link to view it: http://cosagame.com:2222/CMD_TICKET?action...amp;type=ticket ======================================================Automatically generated email produced by DirectAdmin 1.33.0




all evidence will brought to court cya soon mate
Ed
QUOTE(Acis @ May 8 2009, 08:50 PM) *
Maybe Because you hacked my domain.
Calling ECOP's Tommorow
and yes i will sue you for hacking / Copyright violations etc...

think i'm joking ?

Dear Customer, Thank you for choosing our service to meet your web hosting needs.

Your account has been created with the following details:

Username: account034
Password: ******

Domain: cosagame.com

To log in immediately, follow this link, using your username and password: http://91.192.37.223:2222

Once your domain resolves, you will be able to follow this link: http://www.cosagame.com:2222

etc etc

also still recieving this email !!!
New Message: Your backups are now ready€�
Van: Aviestar-Productions (sales@aviestar-hosting.nl)
Verzonden: zondag 1 maart 2009 23:38:29
Aan: account034 (aplyser3@hotmail.com)

A new message or response with subject: Your backups are now ready has arrived for you to view.Follow this link to view it: http://cosagame.com:2222/CMD_TICKET?action...amp;type=ticket ======================================================Automatically generated email produced by DirectAdmin 1.33.0
all evidence will brought to court cya soon mate


Zymic doesn't even host your domain:
CODE
nameserver: ns1.aviestar-hosting.nl
nameserver: ns2.aviestar-hosting.nl


I have absolutely no clue to what you're taking about...

Perhaps if you drop by IRC we can iron this out.
Peeki
i think Acis is acuseing Isaak of hacking his domain, nothing to do with you bread, lols..
Acis
QUOTE(Acis @ May 8 2009, 07:50 PM) *
Maybe Because you hacked my domain.
Calling ECOP's Tommorow
and yes i will sue you for hacking / Copyright violations etc...

think i'm joking ?

Dear Customer, Thank you for choosing our service to meet your web hosting needs.

Your account has been created with the following details:

Username: account034
Password: ******

Domain: cosagame.com

To log in immediately, follow this link, using your username and password: http://91.192.37.223:2222

Once your domain resolves, you will be able to follow this link: http://www.cosagame.com:2222

etc etc

also still recieving this email !!!
New Message: Your backups are now ready‏
Van: Aviestar-Productions (sales@aviestar-hosting.nl)
Verzonden: zondag 1 maart 2009 23:38:29
Aan: account034 (aplyser3@hotmail.com)

A new message or response with subject: Your backups are now ready has arrived for you to view.Follow this link to view it: http://cosagame.com:2222/CMD_TICKET?action...amp;type=ticket ======================================================Automatically generated email produced by DirectAdmin 1.33.0
all evidence will brought to court cya soon mate



QUOTE(Bread @ May 8 2009, 11:56 PM) *
Zymic doesn't even host your domain:
CODE
nameserver: ns1.aviestar-hosting.nl
nameserver: ns2.aviestar-hosting.nl


I have absolutely no clue to what you're taking about...

Perhaps if you drop by IRC we can iron this out.




True only accusing isaac !
Just got home from Turnhout (cops)
I filed a complaint now

to the admin of this website !
Can you maybe send me the email of isaac ?
so he can start talking to me !
Ed
QUOTE(Acis @ May 11 2009, 05:00 PM) *
True only accusing isaac !
Just got home from Turnhout (cops)
I filed a complaint now

to the admin of this website !
Can you maybe send me the email of isaac ?
so he can start talking to me !


Sorry, but I can't give out other people's email addresses, you can however contact him with the one we have on file by using this:
http://www.zymic.com/forum/index.php?act=M...=00&MID=243
Acis
QUOTE(Bread @ May 11 2009, 04:40 PM) *
Sorry, but I can't give out other people's email addresses, you can however contact him with the one we have on file by using this:
http://www.zymic.com/forum/index.php?act=M...=00&MID=243




i tried but he is not answering lol wouldt you ?


i informed ecops you guys are not coorperating in getting my server back :s

This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2012 Invision Power Services, Inc.